Wednesday, 25 March 2009

The End Club Recommends Mixed

Available for you to download, a mix recording of some of the tracks provided by the late The End Club.
The tracks were free to download in the Recommends section of their site.

The mix was recorded using Traktor DJ Studio 3 running on Macbook Pro, controlled from the Vestax VCI-100 usb midi controller.
Audio cortesy of Native Instruments Audio DJ8.

The End Club free tracks mix

01. [00:00:00] Carl Craig: Brain Freeze (!K7)
02. [00:04:06] Luke Solomon: People, Places, Thoughts and Faces [Ajello remix] (Rekids)
03. [00:11:13[ DJ Gregory: Triby (Defected)
04. [00:14:34] Alex Metric: What She Wants (Marine Parade)
05. [00:18:08] Jay Shepheard: Pipes N Sneakers (Compost Black)
06. [00:21:52] Dirt Crew: Mindforce (Dirt Crew Recordings)
07. [00:35:13] Hipp-E Featuring Lamont Moerhaus: Dance Wit Me (Slip'N'Slide)
08. [00:39:03] Fairmont: Fade and Saturate (Border Community)
09. [00:45:07] Two Armadillos: Track 5 (Four:Twenty)
10. [00:51:02] Simian Mobile Disco: Hustler [Skatebard Remix] (Wichita)
11. [00:57:55] Jose James: Black Eyed Susan [IG Culture’s 4 Beat Refit] (Brownswood)
12. [01:03:47] Joel Mull: The Walk (Cocoon)
13. [01:03:47] Booka Shade: Mandarine Girl [Reworked] (Get Physical)

Please DO NOT use for commercial and/or distribution purposes.

No comments: